Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

I received a follow up call from BJ He was very understanding, and I appreciate that

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

I was very pleased with JJ and his services! He was professional and answered me in regards to my concerns on his day off as well. That was important to me since I am a independent contractor and business owner. He helped out a lot. Thank you JJ from Nissan in country side!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I was helped by Kuba initially and Tim Duda his manager finished it up. The experience was smooth and they made me feel comfortable. They were very helpful with my selection and made sure they filled me in on everything I needed to make this a painless transition from specs on the vehicle to warranty. I loved the experience and recommended anyone looking for a vehicle to check out this establishment. I LOVE my vehicle!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2023

Chuck was the best. He was very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all of my questions. He was very helpful. If it was not for him, I probably would not have bought my car there.You are lucky to have him. Anyone I know who wants to buy a car,I would send them to him at Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

My sales person was John Benedetto and he was incredibly kind, informative and patient throughout the process of my decision-making with my new Kia! Couldn’t recommend him or Countryside Nissan more!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Juan was very helpful and quick

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

This dealership cares about doing the right thing for it's customers. Very impressed with attention to detail and the willingness to make things right. The Finance Manager is top notch. Lance in sales did a great job with selling me the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

I bought a 2015 mini cooper s. I dealt with JJ. Interest kinda high, but thats kinda the way it is right now. JJ was great to deal with. No high pressure sales and no pushing dealer ad ons i didn't want. Jj helped me with the service of the car with one thing that wasn't quite right. He even called me back and threw in some tires for the car. Overall, great experience with JJ and a pretty good experience at this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Chuck was great! no pressure and he answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

My mechanic Dave always does an exceptional job. We trust him.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Worked with Chuck Ippolito to get a new car. I am not disappointed. I ordered a new car with Chuck and he kept me up the loop while I waited for it to arrive. I am very happy with my new purchase. If you're in need of a new car, go talk to Chuck at countryside Nissan. He'll help you out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

I worked with Chuck on getting a new car. Chuck is very hospitable and very detailed when it comes to the car you're looking for. I ordered a new car with him and he kept me updated through the whole process while I was waiting for it to arrive. It was worth the wait because the car was specifically for me and i could not be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend working with Chuck.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

There was absolutely no pressure! Chuck listened and showed me my options. He was very patient with me lol The entire staff worked together to get my new car out the show room floor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I like that this dealership and Chuck and the guys make everything in there hands to satisfy the requests we make to be happy with the car we end up purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Chuck was the most honest and down to earth salesman I have ever met. He listened, and didn't pull any crap. You need to buy a car from Chuck

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Steve Bario’s and JJ Rocha exceed my expectations for professionalism and customer service. They made the car buying experience very positive. My son loves his new truck!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I love my new car. I had a great experience at this dealership. JJ was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealer and my salesperson JJ.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

I recently purchased a 2020 Nissan Sentra SV for my daughter. Tim and Matt were classy, helpful, and kind making me feel comfortable without any pressure. The vehicle was also a better value including warranties than other Nisan dealers in the local area.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle with Countryside Nissan and this particular location is not even close to home but the service and attentiveness to my needs are the reason I will continue to return to this location. Juan Rocha was my sales rep and was well versed in the product and services they are able to provide. We ran into a bit of a curveball last minute on my end (this was not the dealership's fault) and he and Tim handled it seamlessly and efficiently. Tim and his team continue to impress me and this is the reason ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

J J and Steve were great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Chuck is helpful in answering our car needs. He is very knowledgeable and he is a competent salesperson. We would definitely recommend him to our family and friends. Thank you Chuck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I had a great experience buying from this dealership! Chuck was awesome to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Jaime is very profession he helped my mom find a new car . Best rates and trade in value for your current vehicle to get a new vehicle .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

The car I bought needed some items taken care of. Both the sales person Peter Sanchez and his manager, Steve were awesome. They got the car details taken care with extreme diligence. I would buy another car there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Great customer service. Seem like really honest people helping me buying my car thank you. Would definitely recommend this place! I will be back to purchase my next car from here possibly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Worked with a Salesman named Jamie kid was fantastic I had a series of questions for him and within minutes he got back to me and checked all the boxes made by in the car real easy helped out with the financing I was in the car within a few hours on my way home excellent salesperson and excellent dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Matt Klein and Tim Duda were most helpful when we purchased a gently used 2022 Altima today. They were informative, friendly, and attentive. This was the easiest car buying experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Best car buying experience ever. Josh was amazing, if we could rate him 6 stars we would have. He answered all of our questions with clear answers. His advise helped us choose the correct warranty. The atmosphere was very relaxed unlike most dealerships. We were out the door in under 3 hours. This time included test drive, learning about warranties, financing, etc. Highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone. Ask for Josh!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Had a great overall experience, Jaime and the rest of the team were very easy to work with and courteous as we worked the deal over the phone and email. Very happy with my Nissan rogue.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I had a great experience at country side Nissan. The whole car buying process was very pleasant and stress free. Matt and Steve were very helpful and go above and beyond for their customers. Overall an excellent dealership, I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Very Helpful and Quick Process on brand new car ! JJ the Man ! Best experience I had buying a car thus far !

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

I will highly recommend this dealer, Pete help me finding the right car for my family. He process all the paperwork the same day when I trade in my car.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Highly recommend! I was looking for a used car and visited 6 or 7 different dealerships and and countyside Nissan stood out with the best customer service! Kuba was super communicative and helpful and made my experience as easy as possible. Would highly recommend him as your next salesman!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

JJ was a great help with great service .

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

My experience here at the dealership was 10/10! everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Jaime was personally the best any questions me or my mom had. He was very helpful, he’s very quick to answer any phone calls or text messages I had about my new car, I got a Nissan versa SV 2023. He was nice throughout the whole process kept me updated on everything. Definitely the best experience at a dealership I’ve ever had you guys should ask for Jaime to help you out.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I am so glad I went to Countryside Nissan! JJ took great care of me and was enjoyable to work with. He even stayed way past closing time to make sure I was good. Steve was also super helpful and was able to get me.a great deal. If you're in the market for a car, definitely stop by countryside nissan! Thanks guys!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

When I showed up it was almost closing time...and I hated I wasted time at another dealer before I got there. I can't say enough about JJ! He was tremendously helpful, patient and stayed past closing time to make sure everything went smoothly. Steve was also great and was able to get me in the car I wanted and also helped me after purchasing the car. Go there and see JJ, he'll take care of you!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

JJ was great! Sent me a video message of the car before I came in to see it. Had the car ready for me to test drive right when I got there and was up front and very knowledgeable about everything! Made the application process fast and easy. The windshield had a crack in it but a new windshield had already been ordered and had it set to be replaced a few days later! Mike in the service department was awesome as well! Definitely would recommend this dealership to everyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I just want to start off by saying that I had a phenomenal experience at Countryside Nissan, with the exceptional help of Chuck Ippolito and Tim Duda. They truly went above and beyond while helping me get my first car and made the process enjoyable and seamless. Not only did they help me, but they also helped my brother as well and I would strongly recommend their service. I look forward to fostering and building a relationship with them for my next car, and for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

This was our first purchase at Countryside Nissan. Chuck Ippolito was wonderful. He walked us thru each step. Chuck's knowledge and commitment to excellence in service was most notable. He has followed thru to ensure all is working well which it is. In a world where it seems quality service seems at times lost or forgotten - we found it at Countryside Nissan and most certainly in the capable hands of Chuck Ippolito- As an aside, I already recommended a family member

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Chuck was very friendly and helpful. I used the text chat to get info on a vehicle. They connected me to Chuck. He emailed me a couple times and called me. He had the car parked in front and was ready for a test drive within 5 min of arriving. The process was pretty smooth and easy. Only took a couple hours instead of all day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Chuck was very helpful and friendly. Very down to earth. Love my new Rogue. The process was smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

First time purchasing a new car and Michael made the process quick and easy. Answered all the questions I had and took the time to walk me through all the controls and features located on the car. Visited several dealerships prior to learning about this location and Countryside Nissan was the only one that was not adding on any unnecessary charges. Overall great customer service and experience. I would definitely recommend going here if you are thinking about purchasing a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Experienced professionals

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Chuck our salesman. Very knowledgeable without being pushy to make a sale. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

The staff is friendly and courteous. I like that they text you a video update on your vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Purchased a 2023 Murano. Our salesman Chuck guided us through the process. Very helpful and informative about the different models and amenities each style had to offer. He made the process simple and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Always a great experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Great service good help very well recommended

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Terry made my experience in buying a car very simple and hassle free. Very honest and went above and beyond to make our experience memorable.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

JJ was great and helped me get the car of my dreams. Not only was he helpful, he made sure to keep us entertained with good banter while we waited for paperwork. He's a good communicator and easy to work with. The dealership also caught an error in the paperwork when it came to signing, and pointed it out and fixed it, which shows their integrity. Overall, the process didn't take all day compared to other dealers.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Chuck made my car-buying experience very enjoyable! He is not only knowledgeable, but also very personable, which made my day at Countryside Nissan stress-free. The whole staff is very friendly, and they truly do want what is best for the customer. I will continue to recommend Countryside Nissan to family and friends!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2022

Chuck helped me out with buying my first new car. He made my experience exciting and extremely stress-free! I will continue to recommend him and Countryside Nissan to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

came in for my scheduled maintenance and everything was on time and the staff super friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

The service department is very honest, professional, & educated in their craft. I didn't feel pressure when I asked for time to veiw my options. I was not harrassed by sales reps to trade in my car, which from experiance is a huge turn off. Thank you so Mike (the only Mike 🤣) Service Mgt Rich and technician Gary. I have found my go to place. #Fact "you get what you pay for

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

I bought a new Nissan Rogue with the help of Chuck and Tim. They both were very honest and genuine. I will be referring friends and family. Thank you very much Chuck!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I went into Countryside Nissan knowing exactly what I wanted. I reached out to Chuck prior to visiting and had a phenomenal experience purchasing a new Nissan Rogue. From start to finish Chuck was straight forward and with genuine honestly. He is very detailed and made me very comfortable throughout the purchasing process. Tim was also very helpful as well. I will telling everyone I know about my experience and the outstanding customer service that I will never forget.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Everyone in the Service Department is always polite, attentive, friendly respectful. I’ve always had great service at Nissan for the last several years!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

The car buying process was quick and straight to the point. Chuck made sure we were taking care off and he was very thorough in his explanation of the process and the features of my car. Chuck made this a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I had an amazing experience at this dealership! After leaving one dealership feeling defeated Juan laid out all the facts about how the market currently is and how I was at the best place to puchase a new vehicle. Let's just say he did not dissapoint. Juan and Tim worked with me to get a good price for my new 2023 Nissan Rogue. With the help of these two, I was able to walk away with my new car very satisfied. 100% would recommend!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I would like to thank Chuck for all his help and point out his professionalism and being completely transparent with me about everything. His honesty and transparency means a lot and helped us make the decision we needed to make. I highly recommend working with Chuck he is truly an asset to countryside Nissan. Thanks Chuck 😊

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

When I came in to check out the Nissan rock creek 2023 the salesman Jaime did a phenomenal job. He explained every detail of the vehicle. Went beyond his way to answer every question I had. Now I know that’s my main guy to buy my vehicle in the future. Thank you very much Nissan.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

From start to finish, the entire team at Countryside Nissan made my experience seamless and enjoyable. Buying a car can be an intimidating task, but that was not the case this instance! I was treated fairly and with respect. I am thrilled and will definitely go back to this location for all of my future car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2022

We had a great car buying experience. Chuck was awesome, very friendly and also very thorough in explaining everything about my car. What a nice guy. I will be sure to send my friends to him. Thanks Chuck

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Let me preface this review by saying that before coming here, I loathed dealerships and the typical "experience" that came with them. The shady practices, the deceptive changes in numbers at various times, the intentional ambiguity on trade in values etc. Before coming to Countryside NIssan, I had experienced all of this, at all of the 10+ dealerships I visited while shopping for a car. I got very tired of salesmen typically telling me what I wanted to hear only to ultimately end up lying to me in some way or another before the purchase was completed. Thankfully, this ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2022

Matt Klein (Sales) very knowledgeable , informative and understand you as a customer. Please see him before shopping for another Nissan .

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Steve N and Peter. They were very helpful with the selling process. I love the car and they even went out of the way to find the second key! Thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Chuck and Tim were very professional and honest. Very personable too. Getting a car was an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Chuck was a great help in finding me a perfect car, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Chuck took the time to sign me up Nissan Connect services and walked me through options on my new Rogue. Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

I want to thank Steven for a fantastic car buying experience. His price for my Tesla model X was the most competitive. He is honest and forthright and not trying to add unnecessary $’s onto the sale. If I’m in the market for a car again my first stop will be Steven. I recommend him with out reservation.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

We had a great experience at Countryside Nissan. Chuck and Tim were very knowledgeable and easy to work with. No regrets on the purchase of my Rogue.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

We had a great experience. Chuck was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. No regrets on the purchase of my Rogue.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

On the 7th of November our 2007 Nissan Pathfinder broke down. We needed an engine and the price for repairs was unbelievable. My wife and I wanted another Pathfinder however, it had to be a large SUV not a compact one. Looking on the internet my wife found 2 2022 Pathfinders at Countryside Nissan. Both were used and had very low mileage. The next evening we went out there and was greeted by Chuck Ippolito. He showed up both vehicles. One was a light Sliver color and the other was Gunmetal Gray. We preferred the Gunmetal Gray. Mr. Ippolito let me drive the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Nissan Countryside must be proud of CHUCK IPPOLITO and TIM DUDA. They know how to understand what customers want and how to convince them. We have been to different Nissan dealerships looking for a white 2023 Nissan Rogue Platinum with tan interior and became curious about what they can offer at Nissan Countryside. Chuck and Tim made our buying experience exceptional that made us drive home our new Rogue Platinum. Amazing excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2022

Nissan Countryside must be proud of CHUCK IPPOLITO and TIM DUDA. They know how to understand what customers want and how to convince them. We have been to different Nissan dealerships looking for a white 2023 Nissan Rogue Platinum with tan interior and became curious about what they can offer at Nissan Countryside. Chuck and Tim made our buying experience exceptional that made us drive home our new Rogue Platinum. Amazing excellent service!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Verj nice people to desl with Steve n Time Duda very nice guys,

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Steve 1 and Steve 2 were very helpful and accommodating. They'll take care of you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

My wife and I came from out of state to pick up a used car that I had purchased from Steve. Flight was delayed and we arrived 15 minutes before closing. Lance took the time to answer my questions and do all the paperwork. The car was exactly as Steve described. I have never bought something sight unseen, but these guys earned my trust. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Chuck made buying a SUV, easy and work with myself and wife, Thank You Sir !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

My rogue had issues with the window and is a pretty new car. Rich was so efficient and very helpful. He went above and beyond by first speaking to me about the issue on the phone and then coming in for a quick check to see if parts needed to be ordered. I drive a lot for work so it was important to have a car and he set up a rental for me. However the day of service he got me in so fast and the car was actually done by end of day. I’ll always go back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Chuck was great. Wanted to make buying my car as easy as possible. Give him a call if your thinking of buying a Nissan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

It was good.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great buying experience. Sales rep agreed on the pricing quickly and even drove my new car home.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Go see Chuck!! I had a great experience with Countryside Nissan and they made purchasing my new Pathfinder a seamless experience. Their team is pleasant, honest and very easy to work with. Chuck took his time to break down the finances of my options, making me an offer I couldn’t refuse. I honestly couldn’t be happier with my decision to buy from him and the team at Countryside Nissan!! 10/10 would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

excellent service great sales personnel

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Chuck was very kind, courteous, and knowledgeable. He explained all the details and functions of the car before I left the dealership, helping make a smooth transition from a car to an suv. He even called me to let me know I left a pair of sunglasses in my old car. Very helpful and easy to work with. Thank you Chuck!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Jacob L. was an excellent salesman and very helpful and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Above and beyond customer service, was treated like I was one of their own children.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Chuck Ippolito was superb. I felt he was buying a car for himself. Straight forward and gave me a multitude of good deals. Zero nonsense.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Worked with Jaime to purchase the 2022 Nissan Sentra. The process was straightforward and I was able to get the car I wanted and was given updates throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our car thanks to Chuck, Tim and Kuba. They were very helpful and professional. We would definitely recommend Countryside Nissan to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

This is my 4th lease through countryside Nissan and I have dealt with Chuck and Tim the service manager all four times and they never seem to disappoint me. Thank you guys again and I

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Chuck was phenomenal!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

I'm a third time Loyalty Lease Customer, Juan Rocha took very good care of me , stayed in communication with me when my new car was going to arrive. Friendly and great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Chuck was amazing! He made car buying less of a hassle and very quick. He didn’t taste my time playing games back and forth. We were there to buy and he sold! Great energy chuck, thank you !

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review