Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I had the pleasure of making a deal with salesman Chuck and manager Tim. I brought in a 2019 Jeep Wrangler that I wasn’t really sure I wanted to sell, but with gas prices being what they are I couldn’t justify bleeding money for gasoline any more. After a few test drives we landed on a 2022 Nissan Altima. Chuck and Tim both gave me very detailed explanations about the sales process and the car itself. I left feeling very confident in my purchase. 10/10 would purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Thank you Kuba!We love that you had a wonderful experience with Kuba and Contryside Nissan we also love your 5STAR recommendation! Great professional sales person!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Was thorough, relaxed, and as pleasant as I ever had buying a car. Great experience

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I will definitely recommend Countryside Nissan too every one!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Chuck and Tim took their time and answered any questions I had. Great customer service. Definitely will be doing business with them again in the future.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

My trips to Countryside Nissan are never stressful or full of pressure. BJ is an amazing service advisor and I am so sad to see him go. I like knowing what needs to be done on my car in order of priority, I like the videos of the car that are sent and I like to use the coupons that Nissan sends me. I am always fully informed and I am grateful to BJ for everything.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Everyone was very welcoming & made sure I was comfortable and answered all of my questions. They provided an excellent Customer Experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2022

Chuck Ippolito did an excellent job in providing me with a new company car. He was very thorough, friendly and professional throughout the entire experience. Oh, and the car is great, too! 2022 Nissan Rogue.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The salesman have so much patient and he answered all my question and he helped me to make the choice

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

I have already given a review but I must correct something. I said to visit Napleton Nissan and see Chuck and Tim. I was wrong. It is Countryside Nissan. I apologize for the error. This is the place to go and get a great deal!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Kuba was awesome. Loved his ingenuity on video and ability to describe car and features.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

It was great they were very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable I would recommend to everyone I know that’s looking for a new car. Great deal

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Arturo is the man! He really helped me out and was patient answering all of my questions. There was no pressure or hassle. This was a GREAT car buying experience. I recommend checking this place out if you're in the market for a new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

great

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Service people were respectful and kind.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Scheduled an appointment to get my oil changed, showed up and Efrem, my technician, got me out of there quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Chuck Ippolito is a great sales man EXELLENTE service and knowledgeable We had a great experience with our purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Best of best

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Everything went fine.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I like the video inspection. They always take good care of my car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

My salesman Chuck Ippolito is a very professional knowledgeable and caring person. He was a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Lance and Raphael were great. Love the car

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Countryside Nissan by far is the best Nissan dealership! The customer service I received from the service department was outstanding! The mechanic texting a video of service of my vehicle was a touch above and beyond! I will always come back to Countryside Nissan for all my service needs! Kudos to Countryside Nissan!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great refreshments.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

I Had a great experience at continental Nissan. I worked with Chuck Ippolito and things could not have been smoother. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

John was excellent with my sale . There was no extra cost included. He went out of his way to inform me what was in stock. So I can put a deposit on it. The Nissan dealership was clean and everyone was so professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I purchased a new car in November and it was my first experience at this location for maintenance. The staff was very professional and polite. My vehicle was serviced quickly and I was emailed a video of the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

In this time of dealers charging a straight up Market Adjustment as much as 18% of sticker, and long delays in getting a car with the options we were looking for THIS dealership not only didn't add a mark up but its was perfect timing to have the car we saw and fell in love with at the auto show get delivered days after visiting Countryside Nissan. A trip well worth it.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Sean helped me get the Nissan I wanted. The color I wanted, and the interior I wanted. He noticed how much we liked the Red Nissan Rogue and the next day he called me saying he found the one I wanted. He had great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Tim and q were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

It was great experience Chuck is a very friendly and knowledgeable salesperson.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

I liked the videos sent showing what was found and done to my vehicle as well as details on how much padding is left on my brakes and tread on my tires.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

I had a great experience at Continental Nissan. My salesman was Chuck Ippolito, he was great. He answered all my questions and guided me through all the paperwork.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Worked with Chuck, and he was very kind and knowledgeable. I would recommend you see him for your next purchase.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Thanks a lot , great service nice people

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

BJ Diloy my service advisor did a fantastic job with my car and the repairs. I have bought two cars from Countryside and if I buy my 3rd Z car, it will be at Countryside!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

After speaking briefly with Chuck over the phone, I visited the showroom. Chuck was very personable & knowledgeable. I never felt pressured or rushed while making my decision. I purchased a 2022 Kicks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I brought my son in to buy a car and decided to buy a car as well. Armando the salesman took over with top notch treatment, after we were asked to wait by another salesman. Armando was very professional and made our car buying experience great! Nissan loss power most of they day making our experience a two day process. During our wait we were given lunch and made feel as comfortable as possible. I’ll be bring my other son in soon to upgrade his current Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I did not plan on buying a car at this time and was extremely stressed. Chuck was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

I got my 2022 nissan sentra sr on February 21st and they don't charge thousands on top of the MSRP like many other dealers do! Jaime Avelar did a great job with the whole shopping process, not aggressive up selling on services you may not really need or just choose not to get them at that moment. Need a new nissan shop here!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Went to Countryside Nissan last night to purchase a new Kicks. Everyone was great to deal with especially Chuck and Tim they really know their business inside and out! They both did everything they could to make the process as smooth as could be!! Looking forward to doing business again with Chuck and Tim!! Look them up if you are in the market for a vehicle!! They won’t steer you wrong!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Kuba sale rep. was very friendly and listened to my needs. Help with the break downs of the vehicles, this is my second time of purchasing a vehicle from Nissan. He made my visit very pleasurable.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2022

If you ever need a new vehicle, Chuck and Tim are the guys to see. They are very knowledgeable, helpful and try to get you the very best deal they possibly can. Both of them went above and beyond to make sure we got the right vehicle and the right payment. Definitely recommend shopping here for your next car and don’t forget to ask for Chuck and Tim.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Chuck and Tim are the ones to see if you ever need a new vehicle. They made our shopping experience a very smooth one. They were helpful, knowledgeable and made sure we got everything we were looking for. I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant experience. Definitely recommend to ask for Chuck and Tim when you go in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

This dealership was a pleasure to work with, I was able to get my deal done with zero issues over email and text and just a few calls, always felt comfortable and the representative Armondo was legendary!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Good service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Chuck Ippolito and Tim Duda did a remarkable job. Thorough, knowledgeable, took the time to run through all the details. Great customer service. Good people.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

Chuck Ippolito is remarkable and I would highly recommend him for your car purchase. He was very knowledge and patient with me when choosing what I was looking for and what best fit my needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Chuck Ippolito went way and beyond helping with my car purchase. He is very knowledgeable and patient and would recommend him highly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2022

I was helped by Chuck Ippolito and Tim Duda and the experience was wonderful. Please see Chuck and Tim for all your car needs. They really care!! Great people to do business with!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

I was helped by Chuck Ippolito and Tim Duda and the experience was wonderful. Please see Chuck and Tim for all your car needs. They really care!! Great people to do business with!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

Chuck Ippolito (sales) and Tim Duda (finance) were both instrumental in helping me secure a new vehicle to lease during a time when cars are extremely hard to find because of the chip shortage. Once the vehicle was located, both Chuck and Tim expedited the process and I was in and out of the showroom in under 90 minutes. Definitely recommend both of these individuals if you are looking to buy/lease a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I was helped by Chuck Ippolito and Tim Duda and the experience was wonderful. Please see Chuck and Tim for all your car needs. They really care!! Great people to do business with!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Very friendly and all the time try to help you

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

BJ is always great at explaining the work done, and Gary the mechanic always makes sure that I understand the condition of my (old) car. So grateful for them both!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Well Tim and his guys were very nice to my wife and me and invited us to have lunch upstairs with the guys. Ive got three cars from Tim Th now and I will continue to be a customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Chuck was incredibly informative and friendly and exuded trustworthiness, not to mention extremely responsive even on his day off. At the end of the day, I walked away with a new Leaf, and it's been a treat since (granted, that was yesterday). Overall, I would definitely recommend Countryside Nissan, even coming all the way from Milwaukee (as I did). Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

I live in Madison, AL and have been looking for a brand-new 2022 Corvette Z51 LT3 with specific accessory packages, color, and custom trim that I wanted and found it at the Countryside Nissan dealership in Countryside, IL. The salesperson who answered my call and with whom I coordinated the transaction every step of the way was Chuck Ippolito. Chuck was very attentive, well informed, highly professional, and engaging but not condescending. He continually kept me informed throughout the process and found answers to all my questions and concerns even when he couldn't address them right off the bat. He ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

My father and I entered this establishment and we were quickly greeted by a Chuck Ippolito,who knows his stuff, if you don't believe me you can believe the numerous salesman awards he has on his desk. He's earned them for a reason, he doesn't beat around the bush but is the exact opposite. He is a straightforward, honest man who is here to help people get into the car they want. I really appreciated how he made everything clear for me, being a first time buyer I learned alot from this man! After purchasing my Nissan ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Bought a used Honda Civic and the whole process was fast and efficient. Filled out financing info online prior to my visit so there wasn’t much paperwork to do when I arrived. My salesman Arturo worked with me from start to finish which was great, no getting passed around to different people. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

A no BS experience. Very straightforward quote on a used car I was looking at. Didn't try to kill me with fees. Compare that to the Honda dealership I visited that gave me their "no haggle" price to which they added an extra $3,600 in fees. Did not end up buying here but would not hesitate to go back for a future purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

I was looking for a Nissan rogue sport, and Chuck Ippolito was extremely helpful. They didn't end up having the car I wanted, but Chuck was great and I wish I could have bought a car here.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

The sales person , Mr Alan Vargas was honest and friendly. They worked with me suiting my timeline.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

If you want a fair deal and excellent customer service from start to finish, make sure you give Chuck Ippolito a call at Countryside Nissan! I finally bought a new Nissan Kicks last week and Chuck gave me a 2022 that was $900 cheaper than a 2021 Kicks at a competitor in Naperville for the same model/trim, plus no pressure or hassle, just an honest experience and actually the first fun time I have ever had buying a car! Chuck and Tim at Countryside are very personable and very helpful in explaining all I needed to know about my new car! I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

John was a great help and I would recommend anyone of my friends go through buying a car through him. He understood that I did my research and did not try to sell me on anything else.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Ed was fantastic and helped me get a great deal on a Nissan Sentra SR (no insane upcharges!). Everyone at the dealership were inviting and friendly during the entire process and even had breakfast and lunch available for my family while we waited to purchase our car. Ed helped us through the entire process from start to finish and made it super simple, we barely had to do anything on our end which we really appreciated. They gave us a great deal on our trade in too! Definitely would recommend this dealership for great services, prices, and customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Armando was absolutely a pleasure to work with. We called & ended up speaking to him about a Sentra. He was honest, down to earth & personable. We drove 3 hours from Indiana to purchase our vehicle and are so glad we did.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

I had a good experience but my car was very dirty when it was given back to me. When I asked it to wash it myself then I was informed that the front door of the car wash area is broken and hence I could not wash it but in fact I did see one car being washed when I visited for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

The first time I contacted Countryside Nissan to get pricing info on a Nissan Kicks, I was greeted with a really nice video email showing me the car, it was Chuck Ippolito who made the video and I was really impressed, I instantly liked Chuck, he was straight forward and not at all like a typical car salesman. I kept looking because I wanted to find something closer to home as I live in Naperville, but as I experienced some of the stereotypical car salesmen in my area, I kept going back to Countryside Nissan and Chuck, it became inevitable ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I have been looking for a car for months so I have experienced many dealerships and salesmen, what I found was they were all shysters, even more so during the chip/vehicle shortage but Chuck and Tim at Countryside Nissan are cut from a different cloth! They have honesty and integrity and were not pushy or rude like the other sales people I encountered. In fact, they were not only helpful but they were a heck of a lot of fun, not your average boring dealership experience at all! I had a car accident that left me without a car, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Ed was amazing from start to finish. He was very responsive and catered to what we wanted. Thanks Ed!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Big thanks to my salesperson Terry Lowry!! I couldn’t be happier with the service, price, and quality of my brand new Rogue. Thanks again Terry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Traded in my 09 Accord and got a good deal. I received great service form Chuck!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Chuck Ippolito!! This guy was Awesome! No pressure and very thorough throughout the whole process! We would recommend this dealership and had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Tim and Chuck Helped me out with getting a New 2022 Nissan Frontier ! I am looking forward to a new experience with this pickup truck ! Thank-you Countryside Nissan !

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

It was an amazing experience, and John was so nice and patient with me. He showed me the car whenever I wanted, was very honest about the car, its features, and everything about the car in general. Overall, he made the experience feel exciting and was relatable. I enjoyed this dealership and all the nice people inside. I recommend visiting this Nissan as they are fair and open to you as a customer. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Tim and Chuck are very attentive and great salesmen. Tim went far beyond to make my buying experience a total pleasure. I highly recommend Countryside Nissan. They are very nice and friendly. This is the 4th vehicle we’ve purchased from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Tim and Chuck are very attentive and great salesmen. Tim went far beyond to make my buying experience a total pleasure. I highly recommend Countryside Nissan. They are very nice and friendly. This is the 4th vehicle we’ve purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Friendly staff, competent technicians, and friendly customer service with a courtesy car.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Very satisfied with Countryside Nissan. It was a pleasure to deal with their sales staff, many other dealers gave us the run around with either not being able to give us a price on the phone or trying to make us come in for test drives so then they would give a price. We knew which car we wanted so there was no need for us to test drive.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

My recent experience was awesome, you guys are really very polite and supportive. Impressed with the honesty. Specially owner of the showroom, he is such a nice guy.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Overall good experience. Edward was a great help in finding my next car.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

It was a good visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Nissan Rogue from Chuck. He was very professional and answered all my question's. He even follow up with me after the purchase. I would definitely return to Countryside Nissan.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021


Leave Us A Review