Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Overall experience was favorable and will refer family and friends to do business with dealership and especially with Sales Rep, Armando Mariel. The sales experience fro beginning to end was positive,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I would definitely recommend this dealership. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I like the fact that the sales staff handles the finance arrangements. Much less intimidating than going into a dingy finance office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The best dealer in Illinois. You feel like home when you go there . I’ve been dealing with this dealer the past 10 years nothing but honest and professional people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

My service man , BJ was able to service my car on short notice and took care of everything I needed! I had an oil change, brakes, fluids refilled & an alignment. It was done the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Jason was great to work with. He helped me research the right tires for my car, and was very responsive when I called with questions. Also, BJ checked me in on Sat, and kept me apprised about the status of the install.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The salesman ( Chuck ) was very nice and knowledgeable. I enjoyed working with him. He was able to help me find and finance my car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The first car buying experience was made easy to me due to the hard work and diligence of these people. Ed tailored some videos of cars towards my interest and stayed late to work with us. Check out Countryside Nissan for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was helped by Chuck Ippolito and Tim Duda and the experience was wonderful. Please see Chuck and Tim for all your car needs. They really care!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Chuck and Tim 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thanks again! If you are in the market for a new car let Chuck know. He will take care of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I have had my Nissan for 4 months and had an issue with RPMs jumping and took it in. They did their research and found a bulletin (not sure I'm wording this correctly) to update the software for my transmission module and they car is running amazing now. They were very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone. I give them 5 stars. Barbara Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Chuck Ippolito was wonderful to work with. He was not pushy and did not make us feel pressured to buy. He helped us feel comfortable with our decision, answered all our questions, and stayed beyond their work hours to help facilitate the purchase. I really appreciated his availability and patience during the process. Our experience with this dealership was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Review is for salesman Andy Reyes. Andy is new to sales but is very attentive and desires to satisfy the customer. Would recommend. In addition, Andy previously moved from service so knew and understood car mechanicals. This came in handy as there were a few mechanical wrinkles in the deal that Andy quickly resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Country side Nissan exceeded my expectations.Tim and Kuba did an outstanding job in assisting us in our trade in.Thank you.My husband and I appreciate it.We will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Hi I was in the market to trade my SUV the salesman ED reached out to me via texted messages to help me and gave me link to dealership! I went to vehicles and Ed guided me to the vehicle which met my needs! This dealership was the most wonderful experience I have received ever! Thank You ED and staff! Fabulous SUV 🚙 Love It!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Jason was a great advisor he greeted me with a big smile on a happy rainy monday . I brought the nissan versa 2010 hatchback in for a oil change. He kept me up to date and told me prices he took care of me and my vehicle. . He even showed me a leak the versa had and he was straight up and honest i like honest people and honest dealerships . I reccomend him for your next service needs . He will be my advisor from now on beacuse i trust him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

My salesperson, Ed Doerge, was great! He took his time and explained everything, answering all my questions and concerns. I was not as happy with his manager, as they did not come down on the pricing very much. Likewise, I was not happy with the finance person. He kept hounding me to purchase an extended warranty even though I repeatedly told him no.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Chuck and Dennis were awesome! It’s always a pleasure to do business at Continental Nissan. Would definitely recommend them for anyone looking to buy a new or used car. They always make you feel like your family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

ED DOERGE WAS VERY THOUGHTFUL AND HELPFUL RAN TO MY CAR WHEN I STOPPED DOING LUNCH AND GRABBED PAPERWORK SO I WOULDN'T HAVE TO EXIT MY VEHICLE. I REALLY APPRECIATED HE WAS WILLING TO TAKE THE EXTRA STEP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Ed Doerge was very helpful and patient. Took his time answering questions and finding out information. My hope is to continue to have a positive Continental Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience as a first-time buyer! My boyfriend and his family have been shopping at Continental Nissan for years and I’m sure I’ll never shop for a car anywhere else. The staff at the dealership were incredibly friendly and professional—they made what could have been a tough experience in light of COVID-19, enjoyable and stress-free. Tim Duda, Matt Klein, and Rafael Rivera all went out of their way to walk me through the entire buying process, answering questions I didn’t even know I had and waiting patiently while I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

I went recently to Continental Nissan and was helped by Matt and Tim. I understood everything and if I had questions he was glad to help. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Nice people at this dealership. Quick and knowledgeable. The entire process was painless and quicker than any other previous car purchase I have done elsewhere. Quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Great experience with Chuck. Highly recommend.Very personable and knowledgeable. Every step of the process was handled professionally. From test drive to financing all went smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Chuck was great. He had the car we had called about parked by the door and ready for us to see. He was upbeat and not pushy. And Rafael was nice and very efficient with the paperwork. We love our Maxima and it was a good, non stressful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Jocelyn was a very nice and very knowledgeable of the car I was interested in seeing. She Listened to me and lead me to the exact car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I came in to purchase a new car and Ed did a great job during the whole process. He answered all my questions and he was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

The workers, especially kuba were very nice and helpful and helped me get a great car for a great deal! I’m very happy i decided to buy my car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

I have been with the Nissan family for a long time I usually purchased my Nissan from Nissan of South Holland I want to give something a different try so I went to Continental Nissan and the experience was great the salesman was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020

Matt Klein is terrific!! Also Tim the manager was very helpful and friendly. We are repeat customers. We wil definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Great place to purchase a cat! Kuba Luc and Arturo Ochoa Were very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and left with a Nissan Rogue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I Highly recommend Matt in sales, and Rafael in finance. I was in a tough position and they made it a seamless process! Not to mention the manager Dennis who went over the top to please me and made sure I left a happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Great people that are very easy to work with! They had everything prepared for my appointment and were extremely knowledgeable on all products. It truly made the car buying process very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020

Juan Nieves and Jocelyn Medina were the ultimate team! During this pandemic, they picked me up from my house and brought me to the dealer where I bought a new 2020 Nissan Sentra. Wow, Continental Nissan went above and beyond today. Awesome! A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Excelente servicio lo recomiendo,encontre el modelo que buscaba y son muy amables y eficientes Te explican muy bien tus preguntas, quede muy contenta con mi compra .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Jocelyn Medina very knowledgeable about the product answered all my questions about the 2020 maxima that I purchase definitely recommend Continental Nissan thanks again Jocelyn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

The dealership was alright. Great customer service by Matt Klein. He actually was super friendly and had a list ready of vehicles I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Jocelyn Medina took geat care of me. I flew in from Iowa and they had me in and out fast. I would recommend for future truck purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Nissan Sentra today and Kuba did an awesome job. He was very helpful and made sure to explain everything in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Great service! Super nice people! If your looking for your dream car, go see Mauricio Castaneda. He answered all my questions, a real pleasant individual to work with & knowledgeable! Merlin (mgr) really took his time to work w/me on the Rogue. He made it happen ( my budget) & I couldn’t be happier! Honestly, it’s not often you go into a dealership & every staff member is friendly & makes you feel important! So if you are looking for a vehicle, go to Continental Nissan & ask for Mauricio & Merlin... you won’t have any regrets! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Great place to buy a car! This was our 3rd auto purchase from Continental Nissan. John Benedetto spent the alot of time with us explaining all the features of the cars we were interested in. I appreciate his honesty and never felt pressured to buy. The service department is outstanding. Paul and Jason are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Just leased the brand new Nissan Sentra 2020, I love the new style and all the new features. John Benedetto made car shopping hassle free, thanks for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Matt & Tim truly made this the best and easiest car shopping experience I've ever had. They were professional and also made me feel very comfortable and didn't give me that pushy salesman feeling. I'm picking up my new car tomorrow! Thank you guys again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

John b Cool guy! Showed us everything and help us understand everything! Was very patience! 25 words or more so I’m just typing at this point

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I have used this location for the last 20 years , John makes the car buying experience nice an easy . I was done with in two hours .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Continental Nissan has the best customer service I have ever received!!!! Tim Duda, Matt Klein, and Juan Nieves are outstanding. They all went out of their way to help me with my purchase. I highly recommend Continental Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

John Benedetto and Jocelyn Medina both assisted me in the purchase of my Maxima. They were professional, courteous, and explained everything to me in a way that I could understand. I've been in sales all of my life, and John and Jocelyn ''get it''. They welcomed me and made me feel comfortable , nobody likes going into a car dealership to get pressured into making a purchase. I thank them both for this experience, they both deserve 5 stars. Don Wesselhoff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Darek K was very cordial upon meeting. Once we started to look at a car, he was so knowledgeable. He's going to go very far in this business. I will definitely come back and recommend my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Matt Klein and Tim Duda helped me get a reliable car for a great and affordable price. I purchased my first car with there help and will sure be coming back in a few years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Jocelyn is such a sweet intelligent sales consultant who knows everything I needed to know about the Nissan kicks I purchase and showed me everything about the car when i took delivery of my car so you need to ask for Jocelyn at continental Nissan in countryside if you are going to buy a Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

First time buyer, and it was a very welcoming, and comfortable experience. Joey greeted me as soon as I entered, and once he knew what I was interested in he had the vehicle ready to test drive. Then walked, as well as educated me through the entire process. I’d give him 5 stars but he wasn’t listed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

My experience at Continental Nissan has been a great one. I’ve been a customer with them since 2017, and have had nothing but great service for the duration. From Matt in sales, to Tim in management, and everyone in the service department who have done great work over the years on my Altima. Every time I come here, it’s nothing short of feeling like home!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Tim and Matt were very helpful. Our family loves continental nissan of countryside. We have been coming here for years and will be back to buy more cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

John Benedetto was awesome and the whole team. They treated me like family they also answer All my questions I had.the whole team at nissan continental were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Matt Klein and Tim Duda were great to work with. This is the second purchase and we’ve been very satisfied with both experiences. Highly recommend Continental Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Ben was fantastic. Very knowledgeable about the car and the process. His personality made the process very comfortable for me. During the process he was shadowed by a new employee. He was able to go through the process in a timely manner and educate the new employee. He was not only a good salesman but also a good educator. The entire process was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Paul recently helped me make my purchase and he was of great help and service. He was very patient and kind. Answered all my questions. I will most definitely recommend him to my family and friends in the future. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

We have purchased 2 cars from Continental Nissan and have had wonderful experiences both times. We worked with Matt Klein and he made sure that even though they did not have a vehicle that met our needs the first time, he kept us in the loop on new arrivals. You get free car washes for life of you car when you purchase here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Paul Kawalec was a great salesman when i purchased my new car. He went above and beyond to make sure i was a happy customer. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to Continental Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I recently bought my car from continental Nissan and dealt with Matt Klein and Steve Barrios, they made the transaction so easy and comfortable! Ill be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I've been a Nissan customer for more than 20 years. I had a great experience leasing my 2nd Rogue with Matt Klein and Tim Duda. I highly recommend Matt and Tim and Continental Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I just bought my 3rd car at Continental Nissan! Matt Klein and Tim Duda did a great job and made sure that we had all the accessories that we wanted on the car and had us in and out of there in less than 2 hours! Their service department is also exceptional and will continue to service this car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Another great experience at Continental Nissan thanks to salesman, John Benedetto & the entire staff. Professional & knowledgeable team. Can't recommended him or this dealership enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

John Benedetto Is fantastic. He was friendly and made me feel welcome. He made sure the care I got meet all my needs. I would recommend him to help others get in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

My experience with Continental Nissan has been fantastic. This is the third car that we get from this dealership. Mr. John Benedetto is an extraordinary gentleman and went the extra mile trying to help us out. The moment you walk into this dealership you feel that you're in good hand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

It was my first time buying a new car so I took the time to look online to see my choices. I wanted the new 2019 Nissan Sentra. I was unable to get the new car but left out the exact same car, a used (fairly new) 2019 Nissan Sentra with only 2,000 miles!! So I got lucky. Thank you to Darek Kordes for being so patient with me and my mother. 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Nice people. Good service. They make sure you’re taken care of and give you the confidence that you’ll be treated the same every time you walk through the door

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2020

The entire dealership was warm and inviting. Kuba my salesperson was outstanding. he answered every question I had, listened, added information I didn't even know about the vehicle, and was just an extremely nice person. He took care of me from the minute I walked into the dealership until I exited with my awesome new car. The whole experience with the team at Nissan in LaGrange will be one I remember and recommend to everyone. Thanks again Kuba!!! Lisa Andlovec-Hamilton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Hello my name is Raul. and I just bought A Nissan Murano from continental Nissan in countryside and I’m very pleased with my sales person Matt and the manager Tim! I will like to thank the two of them very much!!! thank you guys! I surely will tell my friends to go continental Nissan!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Jocelyn did a great job. Very happy with her professionalism and honesty throughout the event. Joshlyn was very helpful as well as knowledgeable in pointing us in the right direction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Continental Nissan was fantastic to work with. Bridget Walsh was my sales rep and she was absolutely great. Very friendly, knowledgeable, and I felt totally at ease with her. I purchased a Nissan Rogue 2020 and am loving my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I was looking to trade in my Nissan ROGUE. I spoke with salesman Darek Kordes who was very helpful and showed me several used vehicles. This will be my second purchase from Continental Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

We worked with John Benedetto and he was super nice and helpful! We ended up getting a new car and helped us throughout the entire process. Was always there to answer any questions we had, and said if we ever needed help in the future, he was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2019

Friendly and helpful staff,Jocelyn helped me pick out a great car and listened to what I wanted while helping me pick out the model right for me.Theuy also showed me how to work everything. Great dealership 😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2019

Jocelyn made my car purchase so easy and was extremely Friendly and professional! I returned after visiting other Nissan dealers because of her service and understanding my needs!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2019

Aaron was an excellent sales consultant when buying our new car. I feel he is trustworthy and respectful and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I got my second car from this dealership, they have great customer service, GM Dennis is a great guy! Easy to work with when you know what you're interested in. Shout out to John Benedetto who sold me a Silver Nissan Titan SV 4x4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

From her initial response to my on-line search to signing off on the sale Jocelyn was friendly and kind. She has endless patience, impressive product knowledge and is super tech savvy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

John Benedetto was an excellent sales consultant. Everyone was very nice and provided quick answers to my questions. Would highly recommend others to shop at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Super helpful and friendly guy! Working with John has been such a smooth process from the beginning of my lease to eventually buying out the car. I will definitely be back in the future to purchase cars from John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Kuba, was great, knowledgeable and helped us with our purchase of Rogue SV AWD I will recommend this dealership and Kuba for great service provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

After 15 minutes in the show room. John was the first sale person to acknowledge me. He took the time to ask me what where my needs. John then proceeded to show me the car I was interest. He took the time to show me all the aspects of the car. You should have more sale people like John. That take the time to listen to customers wants and needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

i was in the market for a used vehicle with low miles. I found a few on their website i was interested in. Went in,met Jeff Martin and Matt Klein.I took the cars for a test ride,chose one ,and they helped me with getting a good rate and comfortable payment.Very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

The process was very easy and pleasant. Darek was very helpful and knowledgable. it took us a couple of quick negotiation runs before we converge to a fair deal that met my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I worked with both John and Jocelyn and both were outstanding! Took the time to answer all my questions, honest about all my options, and an overall wonderful experience! Love my new Rogue!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Great place to buy a car from everyone was so helpful and friendly. Thanks to Kuba and Frank they both made it a great easy process!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Darek was very patient and helpful understanding my needs.He walked me through just about every detail of the truck I was buying. It's good to know about the merchandise your'll selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Dennis, Paul, Matt and Juan were all excellent in helping me purchase my 2019 Pathfinder. Excellent experience. Would definitely recommend each of them when making your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

I had the best experience at continental nissan. Matt,Tim, and Juan are the best. They really did the best job in try to get what i asked for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Darek was a great, friendly salesman. Made sure to find us an awesome car within our monthly budget. Look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Tim Duda and Matt Klein truly made purchasing a used vehicle an easy and enjoyable experience for me. Their knowledge of the inventory steered me towards the perfect car at the right price point! The car was presented to me looking brand new! Juan in finance was friendly and professional and explained all the options so I could make the best choices for me. Looking for a new or used vehicle? See Tim or Matt at Continental Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

John was extremely helpful in getting us the model and make we wanted within our budget. We are happy customers and would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

I am giving it a 5 star service. It was a great purchasing my new vehicle, thanks to John Benedetto for his great help. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Tim and Aaron went above and beyond in making sure I was taken care of, from price to service to trust and transparency. I spoke with at least six other Nissan dealers and Continental stood out in spades! As a result of my experience there, they now have a customer for life. Thanks to Tim and Aaron for making my leasing experience seamless and enjoyable! -Dave D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

It took me a while to find the right dealership to purchase my car. By far the best experience thanks to Darek and Paul. Very friendly and helpful they were a pleasure to work with. Definitely recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

This is our 3rd Nissan car purchase from Continental Nissan. Not only do we need a reliable vehicle for our family needs, we needed a good price that would fall within our budget, along with continuing to go to a place it will be serviced professionally. It was imperative for us to have Matt and Tim understand that we didn't want to go through the hassle of the pain-stacking long method of going back and forth with numbers because we knew what we could afford. Tim was reasonable enough to come to our price needs in an efficient manner ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Great customer service! I have been telling everyone about how helpful everyone was at the dealership from the sale person, John Benedetto all the way up to the general sales manager, Jeff Martin. Continental Nissan is an asset to Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

As a first time car buyer, Matt was extremely helpful and easy going throughout the entire process and made it a stress free and enjoyable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

the customer service was great. They made it easy to purchase my car that I had lease. It’s a great dealership to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Got a new car the other day. Everyone at Continental were great. Had no issues. Tim, Matt , Juan and Dennis were all outstanding and very friendly. I would recommend the dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review