Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

They are very good at what they do,

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Tod Maca has great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Dealership was very clean and people were very nice. Good amount of car choices to pick from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Everything went smoothly as silk thx to Chuck, Tim and Kuba. What a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Chuck, Tim and Kuba made our vehicle purchase pleasant and stress free. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

All service and attention was excelexcelente!!! 👍

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Everything went smoothly and everything was explained well so that I can't understand it all.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

service was great . the service tech was very attentive over all service was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

We had planned to look at 3 different dealers. There ended up being 2 cars at different dealerships we wanted. The difference was Chuck. We came back to Nissan and bought a car because of our interaction with him. He made us feel at ease and valued and answered all of our questions knowledgeably. We would buy from Chuck again if the need arose.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Michael was amazing with everything and assisting my father in in getting his new 2022 Nissan Sentra. M'Lady Nissan and Glendale Nissan are nothing compared to this Nissan. They lie and push and push for a sale, not Countryside Nissan. They are and where amazing and very helpful. Thank you Countryside Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Ur staff's the best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Only complaint is that the service took over 30 days to complete, but was completed correctly.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I am extremely satisfied with the experience I had while buying a car from JJ. I really appreciated the patience and friendliness shown throughout the process as this was my first time buying a car. He explained everything thoroughly, which helped me understand how great of a deal I was getting on the car. That made me feel very comfortable in my purchase and I’m glad I went into that dealership. I would recommend JJ to friends/family in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Second car I have bought from Chuck. Countryside Nissan is top of the line dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I purchased a used Audi this week from the salesperson JJ Rocha at countryside Nissan. In this post COVID car era its hard to find good cars and even harder to find dealerships worth working with. I did my homework, found a short list of cars to test drive at local dealerships and found myself back at countryside Nissan because of their honesty, no pressure, no hidden fees and extras that the other dealerships were adding to the vehicles that were not wanted and fair pricing. If you are looking for a good buying process, I would recommend talking to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Nice person and very helpful , thank you chuck impoluto , he helps me goin trough all the procces . I will recommended to friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Chuck is the best. Second car I have bought from him in the last year. He is the reason I came back a second time.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Countryside Nissan meets all my expectations

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Chuck is truly the customers champion. My recent purchase was quick, fair, and enjoyable thanks to Chuck (as well as Tim). Wouldn’t waste time at any other Nissan dealer. These guys are the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

These are some good guys. I love the video inspection they provide you with about your car. The shuttle drivers are friendly and safe drivers. Great service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Ed was amazing. He helped my husband buy a Nissan rogue and made the process so easy. He's a super nice man, and didn't give us a bunch of extra charges.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Purchased a 2004 Jeep Wrangler from Countryside Nissan and the experience has been fantastic! Kuba in Sales was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I had the Jeep back a few weeks later for some routine work (under warranty) and Tod in service did a great job of making sure everything was taken care of. Such great customer service even though my vehicle isn't a Nissan. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

We enjoyed working with JJ. He was awesome!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Chuck and Tim are professional, thorough and patient in going over details and most importantly, not pushy! This is my 4th purchase or lease with this dealership and I would come back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I recently purchased a new car from Countryside Nissan, and the experience was wonderful. Lance was great and he got me a great deal.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Buy your car from this dealer and get cree car washes for life !!!! I am hooked!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Chuck and Tim were very patient with me during this process. Thank you so much! I love the new Sport!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

It was as good experience, customer service was excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

In all my years of buying cars, never experienced such an easy going, stress free process. Definitelly a great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

See above

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great staff superb work best dealership experience I have had

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Chuck was very helpful in getting me my new vehicle. He was professional and made sure I felt comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2022

Chuck was very helpful in my purchase of a new car! I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle! He was very efficient on time and explained each detail I requested!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Chuck was Absolutely Great As My Sails Man he was very patient and respectful to my needs and desire and he worked very hard and I Got Just What I Wanted . I Would Most definitely Recommend Chuck For My Next New Car and Yes He Comes Highly Recommended From Me To All Of My Friends. Funny Guy That Chuck ! Thanks Chuck And Thank You Countryside Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Chuck is the best salesman he is very friendly and helpful always find the best price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Thank you BJ Lancaster.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Very easy purchasing a vehicle there at Countryside Nissan. No pressure. Informative salesperson. Would rec.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Always accommodating and pleasant at this dealer, I like how they show a video of your vehicle to show if everything is ok or needs anything

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Chuck Ippolito was my contact there. He was courteous, knowledgeable and did not use any annoying pressure tactics. I would def recommend Chuck and the dealership. His concern didn’t stop as soon as I wrote the check and he assisted in checking the veh and making sure I knew all features.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2022

Saw the vehicle I wanted to purchase online, went into the dealership, test drove the vehicle & made the purchase! Chuck was very transparent & they also made sure to find the best deal according to my financial abilities. I've had the vehicle for a month & everything has been great! They've even called to do a checkup to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I had previously bought 2 new Maximas in a row from Countryside Nissan, but next I wanted an SUV. Before I really looked into the new 2022 Pathfinders, I wanted a Jeep Grand Cherokee. I went to a Jeep dealer in Downers Grove and our deal was ended at the last second because of a last minute renege by them on the deal. Terrible way to run a business. This all lead me to consider the Pathfinder. I went to see my old friends that I bought the Maximas from, Chuck Ippolito (Sales) and Tim Duda (Manager). Chuck showed me the 2022 Pathfinder ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

On time. Reviewed and prioritized suggested repairs. Worked with me within in my budget.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Bj is great gets us in to take care of my wife's vehicle awesome job guys thanks again

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Great

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Ed and team made the car buying process easy! All went above and beyond on customer service. Will definitely return for all service on vehicle and future car purchases.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I came to the dealership not knowing what was going on with my car, just worried it would be expensive and a full day assessment. Chuck took care of me and helped me leave in a timely manner (not a full day at all!) with a brand new battery and clean car. He directed me to Barry who was extremely knowledgeable and kind. Chuck continuously checked on me, and made sure to got the updates I needed as I waited. I felt taken care of throughout my visit. I highly recommend working with Chuck or Barry for a you car ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Tim, Armando, and Peter are good people. Although we couldn't come to an agreement they treated my brother and I with respect. Next time I'm looking into buying another vehicle I'm definitely checking out their inventory first.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I am a regular customer at Countryside Nissan. I've known Tod for years and he's top notch service technician. Service here is fast and good. Been coming here for a long time. They are definitely one to go, If you're proud owner of Nissan. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Everyone is friendly and helpful. They listen and work together to meet the customer's needs. Chuck Ippolito coordinated a team to assure we could have our car ready to take on a planned trip. His commitment was appreciated. He also treated us like family. Thank you. We would highly recomend our experience !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Terry was great, not pushy with selling more options as extended warranty and such.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

The sales person was very professional and did everything possible to address all of our questions and concerns.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

The buying process was simple and painless. I would recommend buying a car at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Chuck was a great person to work with! He made my car buying experience fast, easy and simple. He was personable, kind and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Look for Chuck @countrysidenissan. Great guy; had the best experience with him though out the process of buying my new Sentra. He even made a personal video for me outside 90° heat just to show the cars they have that day. Not your typical car sales man. He gives it to you how it is with no BS...will buy again from him and recommend him to everyone I know. And he even speak Filipino so Kabaya bisitahin na ninyo si Chuck napaka baet at napaka galang na tao. Mind you I just met this guy. 👍🏼💯⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Excellent customer experience! We bought a Rogue Sport 2021 here in October 2021. After some bad experiences with other dealerships trying to upsell or charge us ridiculous fees, we were initially a bit skeptical of the salesman and dealerships as a whole, but Countryside Nissan and Terry showed us that there actually are great examples out there. Even though we already knew we wanted to look at a Rogue Sport, and had driving experience from a longer road trip, Terry insisted we would test drive the car. "I am not selling you a car that you have not driven and liked.&...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Chuck was very hospitable and made everything sound very simple and quick. He had a very fun personality and easy to talk to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

I was there for some maintenance work and was very satisfied with the work that was done, the video from the service tech was informational, and the timely manner in which the work was done.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

This was outstanding service. Very professional very courteous and very thorough. As a mechanic I can appreciate how everything was explained. Women are afraid that they will be over charged because they don’t understand a lot about cars. What a video explanation allows them to see and understand everything the mechanic is talking about. Great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Barry was able to get our issue resolved, it took a while but he was always updating us on the status on the parts that needed to be ordered. Once the part arrived he was able to get it installed fairly quickly. Thank you Barry for a great experience and excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

My wife and I have purchased many vehicles in the past, and we believe this was the best experience we have had. Our salesman, Ed D., was great. Never any pressure and he walked us through the buying process in a polite and very professional manner. We recommend that you ask for him if you are looking to purchase a vehicle. Tim, who discussed financing, also treated us with utmost courtesy. Again, no high pressure. We would suggest that you check them out if you are in the process of purchasing a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Tim Duda and his staff, especially Chuck were FANTASTIC. Although this is not our first car from Tim and Continental, both he and Chuck put me in a 2022 Nissan Rogue Platinum...and I wasn't even looking. They followed thru on all details and even called to check in and see if everything was ok. Definitely rate them both excellent sales and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Very professional dealer! Ipolito took his time to explain everything we need to know to buy a new car. I couldn't be more satisfied with the service they provided! I will definitely be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

It was a great and efficient buying process. This was the first time I purchased a car and my salesperson Kuba handled the financing in additional to the sale on his tablet. Others I have been passed onto finance managers and shuffled everywhere in the dealership. One person and only one to deal with the sale was great. Kuba also was completely matter of fact and not pushy in the dealership point of sale.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Countryside nissan is the best place to go for a great and professional experience!!! Shout out to one of the sales men Ed super professional and all of the sales guys are speedy fast!!! BEST NISSAN DEALERSHIP IN TOWN👍

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

I went in to trade in two vehicles for a Nissan Rogue and Kuba helped us. He answered all our questions and was patient throughout the whole process. I will definitely recommend this dealership to a friend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Chuck took care of all our needs and was very pleasant and a joy to work with. Went the extra mile to explain all the details inside and out to our daughter for her new car. Wonderful experience with this dealer. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Tim (GM) and Terry (Sales) helped my wife and I with an older used car for our 17yo. No pressure very pleasant experience. Went over the car top to bottom. Our son couldn’t be happier. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

I had an excellent experience perchasing my car with Chuck. He was friendly and knowledgeable. Love my car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my car with Chuck. He was friendly and knowledgeable and always quick to respond. I love my car!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Thumbs up for my salesman Terry Lowy straight forward, knowledgeable, honest the process done very quick I was out driving my new car in 30 minutes and overall the deal was better than I expected, no pressure at all I advise every buyer to visit Country Nissan with confidence

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Chuck was the man! Very precise and attentive of the service given. Very happy with how he took care of the service came out of the factory until it arrived to the Dealer! From 1-10 I give him a 12. Love the service and how I was treated

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

I first worked with Tim Duda (GM) who was very professional, no BS kind of guy. He then put me in touch with Chuck Ippolito (Salesman) extremely outgoing, professional, knowledgeable and most of all understanding of my needs. I would recommend both of these gentlemen to anyone. Definitely will purchase another car with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Always friendly when you walk in. Maintenance and repairs done professionally. Only place my Frontier goes for service. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Chuck Ippolito is the best. Very professional, listen to my needs and provided me with multiple vehicle options. Worked within my budget and provided me with multiple financial options. I would recommend Chuck to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

From Steve the manger to Michael are salesman, the process was easy and seamless. Michael exceed our expectations. We will definitely be coming back.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Kuba was awesome to work with! Highly recommend seeing him to get your next vehicle 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Very confortable place. Chuck was patient and very helpful. He made us feel welcome since the first moment 👌

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Chuck Ippolito was most helpful in helping me purchase a car after I suffered a total loss in a car accident. He was very professional, kind & courteous, and answered all of my questions and made the entire sales process pleasant. Thank you so much Chuck..... and of course, thank you for washing my car for me today! 😊🚗🚙

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

It was a great experience buying our used 2018 Nissan Rogue from Countryside Nissan. Chuck was knowledgeable about the vehicle and the pricing was straight forward without any hidden or extra fees. Additional extras where presented but there was no pressure to buy them. We appreciated the way we where treated and would definitely go back to see Chuck and Countryside.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

This is the 2nd car I purchased with the help from Chuck and Tim. They are both very knowledgeable and will help you out to get in the car your looking for. They will not steer you wrong!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

I recently bought a new car from Chuck, and couldn’t be happier. He was very easy to talk to and did a great job explaining everything. He’s very efficient and made sure to have everything ready to go before I came in to finalize the sale. I left with exactly what I wanted and even got a great price on my trade-in. If your in the market for a new car I wouldn’t think twice about recommending Countryside Nissan. Don’t forget to ask for Chuck!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

We recently purchased a used Nissan Murano at Countryside Nissan. The service we received form our salesman Ed Doerge was outstanding. Ed answered all our questions and promised to have his paint guy look at some scratches on the vehicle. Our transaction was taking longer than usual (not fault of the dealer) because of issues with the state. Ed had to leave but J.J. took over and didn’t miss a beat. When the final number came through, we told Ed it was just to far out of our budget, but the Manager Steve stepped in. We told Steve ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Our salesman JJ was very helpful and showed us exactly what we were looking for without making us feel rushed or pressured. We ended up buying two cars from him in one day, a new car and a pre-owned one, even though we were only looking to buy a pre-owned one. We love our cars!!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

John Benedetto and Tim Duda are the best in the Midwest! They are honest, straight forward and professional. If you're looking for the perfect car salesmen, ask for John and Tim. They made sure I understood ever detail of my contract as well as every feature of my car. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

This dealership is great, the guy that I worked with, Chuck Ippolito, went above and beyond to give me a great experience. He showed me all of the features of the car, and assisted me with exchanging my trade-in. It was all quick and painless. If your looking for a great car buying experience, definitely check this place out !

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My sales person Terry went above and beyond the details and just getting my deal done. As I wanted it done. Finance too.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

My experience was good in and out in 4 hours. Great contact from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Chuck and Lance both helped us in purchasing our car. They were very helpful and acommodating to our requests. Friendly atmosphere all the way. Thanks again Chuck and Lance 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I had the pleasure of making a deal with salesman Chuck and manager Tim. I brought in a 2019 Jeep Wrangler that I wasn’t really sure I wanted to sell, but with gas prices being what they are I couldn’t justify bleeding money for gasoline any more. After a few test drives we landed on a 2022 Nissan Altima. Chuck and Tim both gave me very detailed explanations about the sales process and the car itself. I left feeling very confident in my purchase. 10/10 would purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Thank you Kuba!We love that you had a wonderful experience with Kuba and Contryside Nissan we also love your 5STAR recommendation! Great professional sales person!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Was thorough, relaxed, and as pleasant as I ever had buying a car. Great experience


Leave Us A Review